Testimonials

Elk Grove Appliance Repair

Client Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • My experience with Wiz Appliance will lead to many other referrals to this business.

    I was so impressed by Wiz Appliance. There services were recommended to me by a friend and at first I was skeptical about the same day service. I requested service over the phone and within an hour, someone contacted me. I scheduled a time after work hours (unusual), and met the service man at my home. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He also had the part on his truck to install right away. I was so pleased about that. All in all, my experience with Wiz Appliance will lead to many other referrals to this business.

    Oct 15, 2015
  • I have used Wiz for many years they're response time is fantastic.

    I have used Wiz for many years they're response time is fantastic. Many times the appliance is fixed on the first call if the parts are in stock. Our last experience was with our washer. Adam was on time, neat and courteous we were up and running in no time.

    Sep 24, 2015
  • Very professional and courteous!

    I needed help late at night - the lady on the phone was very assuring. My Service Person was Tim, who was very professional and courteous. I appreciate the time he took explaining things when I had questions. Thank you Tim!

    Jul 26, 2015
  • I was very pleased with the repair of my dryer.

    I was very pleased with the repair of my dryer. It was making some gosh awful noise. Mike came in and diagnosed the problem. He repaired it during that visit and it has worked fine ever since. Mike even suggested how we could make our basement warmer. Now how do I get my husband to follow through LOL! We will call Wiz Appliance repair for any future problems. (We hope we don't have any, however, if we do Wiz Appliance will be the place we contact.

    Mar 16, 2015
  • Same-day service!

    Great Company! Sent in a request via the web in the morning had a service guy out the same evening. Chatted with them after sending in the request gave them the requested information. I would highly recommend them.

    Feb 13, 2015
  • I would most definitely use Wiz again if another issue should arise.

    Matt is a great service repairman. He arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem and informed me of the best options to fix the issue. On his return visit with the parts, he quickly installed the needed part, cleaned up his area, and completed necessary paperwork. I would most definitely use Wiz again if another issue should arise.

    Jan 15, 2015
  • I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

    We've used Wiz Appliance many times for at least 5 years. The last time we needed them was on a Friday afternoon. The technician came within two hours! He not only fixed the problem but also completed some maintenance to keep us from needing more work done in the future. He had all of the necessary parts in his truck and completed the work within a half hour at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

    Jan 15, 2015
  • They came to me on a holiday!

    My fridge stopped working on New Years day and I called about 15 different places to come and fix it, but no one would come out since it was a holiday. Then I came across Wiz Appliance and they came right out and ready to go. If you have a problem or emergency with an appliance, call this company. I highly recommend them!

    Jan 15, 2015

SCHEDULE YOUR SERVICE

My appliance is covered by a manufacturer's warranty or service contract

Send Your Message